Pure Inspiration

This Video I found had alot of good things to say I thought, I can really appreciate the views on life and love and eating 🙂 Really Inspires me to continue on this journey b/c I am still at the stage where I do eat some cooked foods.

Like today I was running around doing errands, I lost my wallet two days ago so I need to swing by  a couple of the last places I had been the day before to look for it, and I was also getting hungry b/c I had just gone on a run with my puppy (shes not really a puppy shes 7, but she will always be my puppy <3) before I left. Now I always get hungry after I do any kind high intensity exercise, and I love Chiloso’s (which if you have never herd of it, its cooked mexican food) and feeling like i was starving I just had to stop for food. I always get the same thing Grilled Avocado:

  • Grilled Avocado
  • Steak
  • Cheese ( and I was doing so good w/o any dairy ;( oh well it wasn’t much)
  • Lettuce, tomatoes, onions
  • 4 handfuls of Cilantro (yea i know im a Cilantro freak, funny thing is i dont even like it that much I just know how good it is for detoxing Mercury and since i have a silver filling in my tooth, i make sure to eat alot of cilantro when i can, most look at me like im crazy and think im overdoing it, but it works for me 🙂
Leave a Reply

