Healthy Raw Chocolate Truffles

My Fitster Life

DSC_0311

Snacking tends to be my weakness when it comes to healthy eating, and although I love fruit, if I’m tired, or I am having a bad day, there is nothing like cup of tea with something nice! Tea and chocolate is my all-time favourite treat, with peanut butter coming in a close second. I’m on a mission to find new healthy snack ideas, because I’m consuming waaaaaay too much peanut butter at the moment (I literally can’t keep it in the fridge!) and I like to keep chocolate as a special treat. I’m also hoping to drop body fat so I’m trying to watch my sugar intake and clean up my diet.

These Raw chocolate truffles are so easy to whip up, they give you that chocolate treat feeling without the added sugar, and there are so many varieties you can try.

DSC_0291

They are perfect with an afternoon cuppa, or…

View original post 536 more words

Leave a Reply

